Telegram introduces ‘unsend’ feature

0
2
telegram

Telegram messenger has introduced a new privacy rights feature.

The new ‘unsend‘ feature is said to remove the previous 48-hour time limit for removing anything a user wrote from the devices of participants, and also let users delete entire chats from the devices of all participating parties.

The company also changed a policy regarding how users can or cannot forward another’s conversation.

Read more details here.